HS 2022.JPG

A family of orthopaedic fellows

The Hawkins Society is a family of orthopaedic fellows who share the distinction of having participated in a postgraduate education program under the direction of Dr. Richard Hawkins. More than 200 orthopaedic surgeons are included in the family that spans the globe. This group comes together for an annual conference and also works together on a daily basis through electronic notes that results in a very unique and unsurpassed patient consultation.

View our Map to find a Fellow near you

(click to view)

Recent Fellows:

20-21 fellows_edited.jpg

2020- 2021 Fellows:  


Back row from left: Stephan Pill, Stefan Tolan, Keith Lonergan, Mike Kissenberth, Chuck Thigpen, Ellen Shanley

Front row from left: Lucas Teske, Shawn Yeazell, Chris Roberts, Adam Hines

2019-20 fellows.jpg

2019- 2020 Fellows:  


Back row from left: Jason Folk, John Arvesen, Thomas Kaiser, Mike Kissenberth, Stefan Tolan

Front row from left: Briggs Ahearn, Keith Lonergan, Jeremy McCallum

2018-19 fellows.jpg

2018- 2019 Fellows:  


Back row from left:  Stephan Pill, Mike Kissenberth, Chuck Thigpen, Paul Siffri, Stefan Tolan, Keith Lonergan, Doug Wyland

Front row from left: Jared Hudspeth, Patrick Dickerson, Ashley Ali,  Rob Longstaffe

2018-19 fellows.jpeg

2017- 2018 Fellows:  


Back row from left:  Keith Lonergan, Chuck Thigpen, Ellen Shanley,  Mike Kissenberth, Stefan Tolan, Doug Wyland

Front row from left: JT Glomset, Joel Campbell, Ryan Rowland, Lane Rush

2016- 2017 Fellows:  


Back row from left:  Jason Folk, John Tokish, Mike Kissenberth, Stefan Tolan, Keith Lonergan, Doug Wyland

Front row from left: Adam Kwapisz, Jason Rogers, Amit Momaya, Steve Choate, Tal Hendrix